Man Cave 

    
My Man have officially go into the cave!!!!!! 

I am a very strong believer of the book “Men are from Mars , Women are from Venus” by John Gray. 

For the passed few days my man suddenly don’t message me as frequent, we usually will message each other Everyday. Suddenly, he seem so cold and distant after our short gateaway trip. I can feel the cold emotion that he is emitting. It’s emotionless. This make me subconsciously very insecure , confused and scare. I been crying for at least two days and I do not know why I am so sad and afraid .I reasonate with myself that I going through a not so good period because I am sleeping in the living room because my bedroom is too messy ( my mom is a hogger) , the sofa was dirty that I got more than 10 bug bites every night and worst still now I do not even have a proper toilet to have a proper bath. 

When I am feeling not so good and my man goes into the cave to make things worst. For a while , I was thinking of leaving him , reasonate with him , nag at him . All the negative thoughts and emotions surface. I am in a worst mindset to make any stupid action toward him. I also thought about giving him more love and concern . All these ideals came subconsciously. This is how a woman will react unconsciously, when her man go into the cave. Actually we woman just reacting to the man emotion at subconscious level. We do not know what the hell we are doing or thinking . That moment , we only want to pull the man out of this cave and make him love us again. This is a very wrong move.

When man goes into the cave , woman should just go enjoy herself and have fun with her family and Friends . Ignore the man who goes into the cave. I know what you are thinking , “I need to be there for him”. Man who goes into cave are STRESS , going into cave is a solution to make them have some alone time and think about a solution. Man will solve their own issue themselves, that when they suddenly become so distant.

I understand how overwhelming the feeling is because I been through alot in my past relationships before I read this book. Last time , I will chased my man , feeling sad why he treated me this way. They don’t have the answer why they are like that because some of the man don’t really know they need to be alone and tell his woman to go do her own things and have fun. Some Man don’t even know they need their alone time. That’s where the relationship become sour and lack of love and passion over years. This is also the rubber band theory that is written in this book about man’s intimacy cycle. This book really makes me understand man more . When a man distance himself from us it’s not because he found new love , he don’t love us anymore. There is nothing to do wth his woman in his life. So ….. Just Relax and chilled…. Whaahahahaha… Even though I read the book , I do still react the normal ways. It’s took me a few days to clear my mind and realised my man is going to his cave. Now I know that my man is in his cave, I am happy to just leave him alone. He will come back to his loving self again when he is back . Give your man a chance to miss you when he is in the cave. Go enjoy yourself !!!!! 

I do highly recommend this book to all man and woman who want a more passionate and loving relationship. To understand how man and woman function differently .

I will write more in future regarding my experience with how man function that are linked to this book . There are too many things I want to share with you all that one article is not enough.

Below is a link that the author explain the reason why man suddenly distant himself. 

http://askmarsvenus.com/Article.php?id=365
Hope woman who read my this journal will feel much better .

Thank you universe for the guidance.

Love & Light 

Alicecbn

Leave a Reply

